Suspending People's Privledges

The other day my write to post was suspended. All because I disagreed with Daniel's post and blog and wrong assumption of the lawsuit which includes several far more intellectual people then daniel. ( Not even a High School Graduate) But for him to just continue to talk about things he is clueless about is a shame. He is not part of the lawsuit and is just getting hearsay and then actually stating his opinion which as a lawyer myself was ashamed to say I used to be a fan. (When he was actually good and winning tournaments.) (But please don't get me wrong he is very successful!) FROM POKER BUT MAINLY FROM OTHER THINGSNow this is a forum to state opinions!!! They do not have to be in favor of daniel. He is a tempermental and opionated person and has to be able to deal with other people's opinions. He is getting blasted enough by the poker world ( yes i know some players) and he really is starting to lose some respect of the higher up players. (atleast the ones i know). You have worked the poker boom wonderfully Daniel. BRAVO!!! You had a great year or shall i say lucky year right as the boom began. Nobody is telling you waht to post do don't stop anyone else. STICK TO TOPICS YOU KNOW SOMETHNG. Like quitting on things ---POKER MOUNTAIN--- YES my buddy was telling me you made a bet with one of his buddies for a large sum that poker mountain would be one of the 2 largest poker sites on the net. I believe he is still waiting to be paid. I am sure i will get suspended again after this since it does not say DANIEL IS THE BEST.

OP.... do insane people know that they're insane?You do realize that DN doesn't give 2 shits about what 12 year olds say on his forums right?oh... and +1 in a locked thread.

go take your 'write' to post elsewhere genious.