$50 to $1000 on pstars day 4

The GoalTo turn $50 in my first Pokerstars deposit into $1000.The RulesI'll play only Limit games, primarily Holdem, though I might mix in some O8 or Stud etc. later on.I won't move up in limits without at least 300BB for the new limit. I will post hands that I win and lose and explain my thinking behind how I played them.I'm too lazy to spellcheck. Deal with it.Day 4 Poker is EASY!Ever have one of those days? You know the ones I mean, where you flop flushes and sets, where every longshot draw where you have the pot odds to call comes in? You know the days I'm talking about. Poker is EASY days. Think back to that first day you had when you said to yourself "Hell, this is easy, I could do this for a living." In all likelyhood it was a Poker is EASY day. If it was a Damn, poker is all LUCK! day, then you probably have a problem (1-800-GAMBLER!).I started off today looking to knock out about 1000 hands and push towards $60. I normally add a pstars micro table in place of one of my ussual Pary 3/6 grinding tables, but today I figured I'd mutli-table at pstars a little and get a bunch of hands in, and play 3/6 later tonight when it's softer anway.I was half hoping I'd have a down session to expound about how you can play well but the cards just don't hit you right sometimes. I started off well in that vein dropping about $2 on a one table in an hour to the variance monster when every bad player seemed to catch a gutshot on the river or two pair to my AA.I was treading water at the other two tables, but down over all. Then the poker fairy came and sat on my shoulder and whispered in my ear "Sometimes you play well AND get lucky, you know!"I don't have a lot of intresting hands here, aside from a few calls where I was pretty sure I didn't have the best hand but I had odds.Hand 1, or what I like to call "I knew there was a reason I raised with AQ pre-flop"PokerStars Game #1091597983: Hold'em Limit ($0.05/$0.10) - 2005/01/17 - 18:40:24 (ET)Table