lol spotFull Tilt No-Limit Hold'em, $0.10 BB (9 handed) - Full-Tilt Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.comCO ($13.26)Button ($14.84)SB ($14.39)Hero (BB) ($27.04)UTG ($2.60)UTG+1 ($6.49)MP1 ($5.77)MP2 ($12.18)MP3 ($25.87)Preflop: Hero is BB with A :5c, K :ts4 folds, MP3 bets $0.35, CO calls $0.35, Button calls $0.35, 1 fold, Hero raises to $1.80, MP3 calls $1.45, 2 foldsFlop: ($4.35) Q :3h, 3 :4h, K :club:(2 players)Hero bets $3, MP3 raises to $6

Since I started playing cash again, like 2 days ago, I've notice that the min reraise at these stakes is usually bad news when you've showed this much interest in playing a big pot. I think you're beat here a lot of the time. Fold and save some money, unless you have a read to think this guy is crazy enough to run a bluff here.

100 BB's deep this is a snap shove. 260 BB's deep effective I fold.
Wat? In what world can we ship 100 BBs with TPTK in a 3bet pot on KQ3r after getting minraised? You think the guy has freaking AQ or JJ?Arrrrgh, potatoman, its a min RAISE, not a reraise.
Wat? In what world can we ship 100 BBs with TPTK in a 3bet pot on KQ3r after getting minraised? You think the guy has freaking AQ or JJ?Arrrrgh, potatoman, its a min RAISE, not a reraise.
yea I folded but felt dirty. I'm wondering if flop's best to c/c or if that's being results-oriented