Hey Guys,Just wondering about this hand, happened to me 2 times today, should I play it differently in the future?Button, appeared to be a very very loose aggresive player.NormPokerStars No-Limit Hold'em, $0.50 BB (7 handed) Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com (Format: FlopTurnRiver Cards)Hero ($12.60)UTG ($14.25)MP1 ($50.70)MP2 ($14.50)CO ($70.20)Button ($16.05)SB ($18.50)Preflop: Hero is BB with kh.gif, qd.gif. 3 folds, CO calls $0.50, Button raises to $1.5, 1 fold, Hero calls $1, CO calls $1.Flop: ($4.75) kd.gif, qs.gif, 4h.gif(3 players)Hero bets $5, CO folds, Button raises to $10, Hero raises to $11.1, Button calls $1.10.Turn: ($26.95) ah.gif(2 players)River: ($26.95) jd.gif(2 players)Final Pot: $26.95Results in white below: Hero has Kh Qd (two pair, kings and queens). Button has Ks As (two pair, aces and kings). Outcome: Button wins $26.95.

rough, I say that's unlucky. I'll let the regulars pick apart your betting as I'm still learning but I think it was a good shove.

I don't understand why these hands always get posted.You got all the money in as an 85% favourite. What's the problem?
Still trying to learn the game, so I was wondering what the "pro's" think, as I appear to keep losing these hands.Norm

Simple fold to the flop min-raise, you are almost never ahead here, top two pair is good in some situations but it's obviously not good here, any hand that you're ahead of is gonna have a tonne of equity so you should just fold and wait for a better spot.You should also have raised for info somewhere in the hand, in NLHE you've got to define your hand and get information to make better decisions on later streets.

Still trying to learn the game, so I was wondering what the "pro's" think, as I appear to keep losing these hands.Norm
You got your money in as a huge favourite. If you get your money in with the best hand you should be happy, regardless of the results.