Stars Is Rigged Too!

that happened to me a few times when I started playing omaha, I didn't start a thread about it though lol. I remember saying something in chatbox and other players at the table ripped on me pretty hard.

Not good.All my money withdrawn! NOT COOL FOLKS!
QFTat this point i feel there is no where to play and feel secure anymore.this is just one more account,and im sure not the last,of a site not being happy with its current situation and finding ways to cheat theyre own players for the sake of extra profitDISGUSTINGshame on u stars

In Omaha you have to have 2 hearts in your hand to have a flush. Same thing if you get a set. If a board comes QQAAx you don't have a full house if you have Qxxx, you just have a set. You have to use 2 hole cards and 3 community cards in Omaha

In Omaha you have to have 2 hearts in your hand to have a flush. Same thing if you get a set. If a board comes QQAAx you don't have a full house if you have Qxxx, you just have a set.
LMAO, where do you play Omaha?
In Omaha you have to have 2 hearts in your hand to have a flush. Same thing if you get a set. If a board comes QQAAx you don't have a full house if you have Qxxx, you just have a set.
Congrats. You win.
In Omaha you have to have 2 hearts in your hand to have a flush. Same thing if you get a set. If a board comes QQAAx you don't have a full house if you have Qxxx, you just have a set. You have to use 2 hole cards and 3 community cards in Omaha
doht1.jpg
1193774867586.7kqr0fwuwxqjuo0s8ssc88gs8.735azln2jg9kis0oo8sw8ww8.th.jpeg
But what if I have 2 puppy feet and there are 3 puppy feet on the board?
that's omaha, what about texas?
LMAO, where do you play Omaha?
that's omaha, what about texas?
lawl - Texas style

Thanks for the info Rdog, I just withdraw all my money from stars..... If this is happening at nose bleed tables like this, I'm pretty sure it is happening at lower stakes as well.