a couple low limit check up hands

Don't flame me too bad, I'm still a beginner. Been running bad lately and I was blaming the cards but I think I just suck.Party Poker 0.50/1 Hold'em (10 handed) converterHand 1Preflop: Hero is MP3 with [As], [Qc]. 1 fold, Hero calls, SB calls.Flop: (13 SB) [4s], [5c], [4c] (3 players)SB checks, UTG+1 bets, Hero folds, SB calls.Pretty standard I think.Hand 2Preflop: Hero is UTG+1 with [Js], [Ks]. 1 fold, BB calls.Flop: (4.50 SB) [Ac], [Qs], [7s] (2 players)BB checks, Hero bets, BB calls.Turn: (3.25 BB) [Jc] (2 players)BB checks, Hero bets, Hero calls.River: (7.25 BB) [Ad] (2 players)BB bets, Hero calls.Final Pot: 9.25 BBPFR too loose from EP? Flop 2nd nut flush draw + str8 draw bet ok? Bet/call on the turn too weak? It's worth calling the river getting 8-1, right?Hand 3Preflop: Hero is CO with [Kc], [7c]. 2 folds, SB completes, BB checks.Flop: (6 SB) [Jc], [2c], [8s] (6 players)SB checks, BB checks, UTG+2 checks, MP2 checks, MP3 checks, Hero bets, SB calls, BB folds, UTG+2 calls, MP2 calls, MP3 folds.Turn: (5 BB) [3s] (4 players)SB checks, UTG+2 checks, MP2 checks, Hero bets, SB folds, UTG+2 folds, MP2 folds.Final Pot: 6 BBI don't always call this PF but with this many limpers it seemed like a good idea. Flop looks good for me, turn blanks - bet both? Yay, me! I finally win one. Still the play is right or wrong regardless of outcome. I "want" to take the free card on the turn and see if I make my hand but that doesn't seem like the right play and I did get 'em to lay it down.And just out of curiosity, what do you normally see in your PP %Flops seen number - which includes blinds? I expect it to be around 30-35% given the number of free flops I ususally see out of the BB. If it's <25% (and I'm not playing too tight) am I really getting crap cards or is that a reasonable number?