Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I was just reading an article DN wrote for Card Player Magazine.Would anyone please be able to elaborate on the following quote from the article:"Unfortunately, I think the Dom caught up to me. I took a few bad beats to get low on chips, but then made a crucial mistake with A-Q to lose my last $9,500. It was a rookie mistake that I don't think I would have made had I followed my cardinal rules."-Im wondering what would have been the situation? A preflop raiser with AK. DN calling. Board xxA...... Villan bets. DN pushes all in. Something like that? -Also wondering what would the cardinal rule be?the link to the article im referring to is http://www.fullcontactpoker.com/daniel/pok...t_from=&ucat=6&I didnt know where else to post this but feel it could fit here.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...