I want to start building my online poker bankroll. I consider myself an above average player having read alot of literature on Texas Hold 'em and putting it into practice. I'm 18 years old and live in Scotland. I deposit £25-£50 every two weeks on PartyPoker and have moderate success. The thing is though, every time I go up about £40 then I'll cash it out and spend it on nights out. But now I want to grind my way up the limits and build a seperate poker bankroll to my living costs. I was wondering how I would go about that?Currently, if i put in £25, I'll put all my money on the 0.10/0.25c limits. If I put in £50 I'll play one $11 sit and go and if I win it all goes on the cash table with the rest of my cash.There has been some days where I've completely donked those limits and lost all my money generally due to me not concentrating enough, now though I want to make a serious run at building a bankroll. Can anyone give me advice on how I should go about this?I'm a journalism student and I earn £710 a month from a Weekend job and a student bursary. I can afford to probably deposit a maximum of £75 a month factoring in £80 a month digs and nights out etc.Thanks for any help guys. :club:

Where to start.....How many hands are you playing?You have to keep track of play with poker tracker or sim program thats where we can start to opinionate about your play. When you keep good records donking off is way less likely.What books have you read?You shoud get rakeback.Stop taking out winnings.You are at the begining of your trip.