Pokervt Knowledge Applicable Online?

Hello all,I'm new to the FCP forum but have been reading and learning a good deal from the strategy section and had a question about Daniel's pokerVT site which I was hoping to get some insight.Briefly, I'll explain that I'm a winning low stakes ($.5/$1.00) amateur online player, making enough money to supplement my income. I've began playing MTT's (mostly $5 and $11+R) and 180SNG's and have found great (although still early) success.My question, then, is how applicable is Daniel's pokerVT site to online play? I'd like to preface this question with the fact that I do plan on paying for access and exploring the site to get as much knowledge to improve my game as possible after the holidays.My main concern is that Daniel frequently says that the smallball approach he teaches is ideally suited for long, deepstack tournaments, which are few and far between online.So, is there a lot of value in applying Daniel's approach in a textbook fashion online? Or are there courses on pokerVT that tailor the tactics to the online tournament structures and overall atmosphere?Again, I plan on testing this all out soon, but I'm always interested in others' opinions before diving into something I don't know much about.Thanks,~Luke

His smallball section for deepstack tournaments is just a small part of the site.In addition to that you have him playing cashgames, online tournaments and headsup where he uses his smallball in different ways.On top of that you have all the other pros with several different unique styles, so you are really getting a very diverse package when you pay for pokervt.