hi everybody (advice)

I’ve been lurking for a few months now and I decided that I might as well start posting. I started playing No-Limit Hold’em with my friends about one year ago. Of course, I had no idea what I was doing at the time but I won my first game with the fishiest plays. I always had great hands and my draws (gutshots, runner-runner flush draws) always went through. Over time, by tutoring under a good friend, I learned to play the game (very) conservatively (and I was still successful) but I became predictable. Nowadays, it seems as if I play a strong hand (Aces, Ace-King), it’ll get rivered because someone will make a gutshot or two-pair. The reason I joined the board was to re-learn how to play. I want to work on my game so I can not only destroy the weekly games with my friends, but be able to play at a B&M and online. So, naturally, I have a few questions:1) Aside from Super/System and SSHE, is there any other book that is geared towards a new-ish solid player with a small bankroll? (I’ve read Hellmuth’s book, Play Poker Like the Pros, I’m not a big fan though)2) Is SSHE as good as everyone says it is? It seems to be recommended on this board quite a bit.3) What would be the best place to start playing online?4) Are there any sign-up bonuses/rakeback sites that I should know of before I sign up?5) What limits should I start at and what should be my buy-in amount?6) Are there any good websites that deal with bankroll management?Thanks in Advance.

What is this about:?Poker Wisdom: 1) Online Poker is rigged. 2) A hand history of 5 hands is enough for statistical measurement. 3) Hyaku-Shiki is not a donkey. 4) Two Pair beats a Set/Trips. 5) Negreanu is a drunk.

What is this about:?Poker Wisdom: 1) Online Poker is rigged. 2) A hand history of 5 hands is enough for statistical measurement. 3) Hyaku-Shiki is not a donkey. 4) Two Pair beats a Set/Trips. 5) Negreanu is a drunk.
Satire I believe.
Satire I believe.