the cash-out curse

Let me start by saying that I do not think online poker is rigged. I don't really think there is such a thing asa "Cash-Out Curse", but I have heard people speak of it.Basically, it's when you cash some money out of a poker site, that the site makes it so you can't win and you start losing really bad and taking bad beats.What I'm interested in hearing opinions on is how we could possibly be creating this "curse" ourselves, either psychologically, or by the way we play after we cash out.When I first cashed out about 5x my original buy-in, I wouldn't say that I started playing reckless, but possibly I started playing a little looser than I had before. I think that I figured that I had already cashed out a good amount and the rest is FREE MONEY. Even if I lose it all, I am still a winner.I'm not saying this is a good way to think. Just the opposite. It's terrible and I am doing my best to curb this way of thinking/playing.Also, after I cashed out, I continued to play in the same games at the current levels, which would have been within my bankroll had I not cashed out. But after cashing out some, I should have gone down to a smaller level to be inside my BR.I guess I'm just wondering from other FCPers if they have seen this pattern within themselves or others, and what they did to curb it.