• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Taco is one of the primary reasons I won't watch this show again.

A complainer who complains.You were calling out everyone who wrote anything similar to what I wrote. I am included in the group of people who wrote what I wrote. Therefore you were calling me out.

I'm not sure anything is better than Sunny.

Yes. I LOLed numerous times. - the kids race for draft picks- the birthday song to the 5 year old- the guy showing up at the kids house looking like a pedophile trying to get fantasy football info- everything about the guy named TacoIt could be the fact that I have been playing fantasy football since 1989 and this is funny on a different level. I have high hopes, but I don't know how they can keep a series going on the premise.

Yes. I LOLed numerous times. - the kids race for draft picks- the birthday song to the 5 year old- the guy showing up at the kids house looking like a pedophile trying to get fantasy football info- everything about the guy named TacoIt could be the fact that I have been playing fantasy football since 1989 and this is funny on a different level. I have high hopes, but I don't know how they can keep a series going on the premise.
The song was great. Did anyone else pause their draft board and analyze where everyone went? (Or notice the continuity errors)And when the guy busts in and takes Matt Forte I just groaned and said "big mistake." My wife was not amused.