Making 1st Online Deposit...pokerstars Or Fulltilt?

Ok, so I'm taking the plunge online...I'm trying to decide whether to deposit on PokerStars or Fulltilt. Both have the $600 bonus, but I think Pokerstars lets you deposit in 3 seperate times within 90 days, but with Fulltilt, you have to make one big deposit of $600. Also, I understand Fulltilt's rake and how you get your deposit back, but I dont get how Pokerstars VPP works...Should I also sign up with a rakeback site? I have no clue about that. I dont plan to multi table at first, and I will be playing $25NL or lower. I will be using holdem manger, but I'm trying to find a good tutorial, but I can't seem to....Can anyone give me an feedback for all my questions above..? Thanks...y'all been a great help since I started playing again regularly in January 2010...

http://www.raketherake.com/?refer=RTR34188Use that to get rakeback at full tilt. Rakeback is absolutely imperative if you're going to be playing that low. The site has very easy to follow setup instructions, so go there before you download fulltilt to make sure you get signed up properly.I believe full tilt will credit your first series of deposits to your initial sign up bonus as well. If it doesn't happen automatically, you can email them and they will adjust it.Rakeback at full tilt is going to be more useful to you than the VIP program at pokerstars for a cash game player starting out until you start playing major volume. If you were a tournament player, i'd say probably go with pokerstars. PM me if you have any questions or post them here.